Spread the love

Meet the Team

We are here to help you! Please feel free to contact us we love to help!

Dr. Craig Taylor

Senior Pastor

ctaylor@wmbc.org

Craig Bio

David Hayes

Band Leader

dhayes@wmbc.org

David Bio

Danni Sanchez

Youth Director

dsanchez@wmbc.org

Danni Bio

Cyndi Wehmeyer

Associate Pastor of Preschool

cwehmeyer@wmbc.org

Cyndi Bio

Cara Hrebik

Business Manager

chrebik@wmbc.org

Cara Bio

Sarah Poindexter

Associate Pastor of Worship and Families

spoindexter@wmbc.org

Sarah Bio

David Malone

Director of Facilities

dmalone@wmbc.org

David Bio